Silence » Musiker/in


Sorry, this entry is only available in German. For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.

Thomas Lauwiner Vox & Guitar

Nadja Lauwiner Vox & Keyboard

Michael Röthlisberger Keyboards

René Eberhard Basses

Stephan Streit Flutes & Guitar

Alex Strässle Percussions

Christian Benz Drums

Fritz Rentsch Soundengineer